Please click on the name of the Committee Member to see their contact details and, if you wish, get in touch

Alison Southcombe Committee Secretary
Elisabeth Amies Deputy Chairman, Membership Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Helen Hewitt Lost and Found Officer
Linda Martin Committee Member
Maureen Smith Chairman & Welfare Officer
Sally Rainbow-Ockwell Treasurer
Stevie Hillman Committee Member